Blue Stripe Studios
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeMainSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

So.. who are you Really!?

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
The Doctor
Admin
Admin
The Doctor

Number of posts : 519
Registration date : 2008-01-12

So.. who are you Really!? Empty
PostSubject: So.. who are you Really!?   So.. who are you Really!? EmptySun Apr 27, 2008 11:43 pm

I've created this thread for EVERYONE to post a little or large biography of themselves, but be careful, there could be a mad rapist...

Anyway, heres me!

Nathan, The Real Rodney Mckay

Well, I'm Nathan, born in Adelaide in South Australia Razz I'm 25 now, I've got a Diploma in Computer Science, which is well, about Computer Science Razz another Diploma in Physics, where I opted for the Astrophysics side of things Razz And I'm getting a qualification in Graphic Design *Hurray!*

I got my Diplomas at ADFA, Australian Defence Force Academy, its like USAFA but Australian Razz

I served in Iraq as an officer leading a squad of soldiers through the middle of the desert with an AUSLAV (Google it Razz)
After that I was honorably discharged and them whilst celebrating I met my current girlfriend (Ironic really lol!)