Blue Stripe Studios
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeMainSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Ahh, good morning campers!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Lt. Colonel John Sheppard
Admin
Admin
Lt. Colonel John Sheppard

Number of posts : 117
Registration date : 2008-01-09

Ahh, good morning campers! Empty
PostSubject: Ahh, good morning campers!   Ahh, good morning campers! EmptySat Jul 12, 2008 12:26 am

Hey kids!

Yes thats right the Shep is back Razz

Wow its good to be home with my favourite guys on the net Razz and gals (amy) I would like to say thank you all for sticking with SGEH and the amazing support, Rodney, Dex fantastic job and thankyou to everyone again! I must say i have missed you all greatly!

I have been working extremely hard for my final 2 years of school, i am achieving amazing results and doing great. I have been doing some work on sgeh on the quite in my spare time. I will post some screenshots soon. I have been working on the HL2 Engine, I have developed many ships from the show for Gmod 10, and am creating SGEH Single Player for HL2 ! It has the original SG1 and goauld its coming along fantasticaly! lol.

If anyone has any questions or just wants to say hi send a pm to me or add Joel_Davison1991@msn.com and say hi Very Happy I'd love to hear from you!

Anyway i am not one for long speaches, so.

Thanks

Lt. Colonel Sheppard

-On Duty-
Back to top Go down
Dex
Admin
Admin
Dex

Number of posts : 827
Registration date : 2008-01-08

PostSubject: Re: Ahh, good morning campers!   Ahh, good morning campers! EmptyThu Jul 17, 2008 10:50 am

Hey man glad to see your back! So, are we moving the MOD to HL2 completely? Cuz thats a whole new ball game for me.... Neutral
Back to top Go down
https://www.facebook.com/home.php#!/
Gr3yZon3
Rookie
Rookie
Gr3yZon3

Number of posts : 27
Registration date : 2008-06-02